MDL-29585 mod_wiki: Handle special characters in headings/sections
authorFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 08:13:56 +0000 (16:13 +0800)
committerFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Mon, 17 Nov 2014 02:38:36 +0000 (10:38 +0800)
commitc159e2aa0aa5ac4d25c842d4b0ce4233056777f5
treed299d7592b15d2af064fc34404decfe05522315d
parentc106341098b28496bb7aca9c4739b2578bf3f7d0
MDL-29585 mod_wiki: Handle special characters in headings/sections
mod/wiki/parser/markups/creole.php
mod/wiki/parser/markups/html.php
mod/wiki/parser/markups/wikimarkup.php
mod/wiki/tests/wikiparser_test.php