MDL-28450 prefer member group for default
authorPetr Skoda <commits@skodak.org>
Sun, 7 Aug 2011 11:04:04 +0000 (13:04 +0200)
committerPetr Skoda <commits@skodak.org>
Sun, 7 Aug 2011 11:06:45 +0000 (13:06 +0200)
commitc160da9cb828b3a49d86d0bacc86e50e26fe522b
treec1898d7963c73098e0733e079372e851828dabe7
parent3fdc6226970bd9da9d202ba9800b8ed2a2689075
MDL-28450 prefer member group for default
lib/grouplib.php