MDL-63708 tool_mobile: Add options for disabling blocks
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Oct 2018 09:27:57 +0000 (11:27 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 6 Nov 2018 23:32:32 +0000 (00:32 +0100)
commitc1720141fda8bb2cdfbfdd36992e07669972c2f1
tree8314c39ab0bb3f0ffb7d2d4771517aa4a2d4edc7
parente862985a69239ddbfb9c89d32369cfaf09864f2a
MDL-63708 tool_mobile: Add options for disabling blocks

Now that we are supporting the new dashboard and site home blocks on the mobile app,
we need options to allow admin to forbid certain blocks to be displayed on the app.
admin/tool/mobile/classes/api.php
admin/tool/mobile/tests/externallib_test.php