MDL-22153 backup: delete old, unused, 1.9 files
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Sun, 7 Apr 2013 11:05:07 +0000 (13:05 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Sun, 7 Apr 2013 15:20:41 +0000 (17:20 +0200)
commitc1782ec626fcb977b10e0e4f5f02f738b2b89a92
treef0280b82fb0be5ce09c56fbe0d99f458a0094895
parent422f68fb869465fa162a282c27a02b4aaecd3ea6
MDL-22153 backup: delete old, unused, 1.9 files
12 files changed:
backup/backuplib.php [deleted file]
backup/bb/README.txt [deleted file]
backup/bb/bb5.5_to_moodle.xsl [deleted file]
backup/bb/bb6_to_moodle.xsl [deleted file]
backup/bb/restore_bb.php [deleted file]
backup/bb/xsl_emulate_xslt.inc [deleted file]
backup/lib.php [deleted file]
backup/restorelib.php [deleted file]
backup/upgrade.txt
lib/upgradelib.php
mod/book/tool/exportimscp/index.php
report/backups/index.php