MDL-56093 auth_db: Save custom profile fields in auth_db
authorBenjamin Wolf <benjamin.wolf@eledia.de>
Fri, 20 Apr 2018 11:15:15 +0000 (13:15 +0200)
committerBenjamin Wolf <benjamin.wolf@eledia.de>
Thu, 5 Jul 2018 09:11:41 +0000 (11:11 +0200)
commitc19ef03f719ca4b381ef3d9a5c34aafe0910d17d
tree8979a201267200af401fa25cffd2f05846851f1c
parentf61ee4e857a894a5b8b69516b00be88ae499964b
MDL-56093 auth_db: Save custom profile fields in auth_db
auth/db/auth.php