MDL-52387 auth_ldap: add support for fine grained password
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Wed, 10 Feb 2016 05:30:51 +0000 (13:30 +0800)
committerSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Tue, 16 Feb 2016 03:03:42 +0000 (11:03 +0800)
commitc1bc628e1d27bd6c7efc1ab3d2f68161e8c0e2de
tree0c1c85a8f0a613f97b46d0a5e2604e99329200ae
parent9d5d9c64ff18bd286eed49ef42dc73849f8db65f
MDL-52387 auth_ldap: add support for fine grained password

Contributed by Matthew Johnson.
auth/ldap/auth.php