MDL-41238 atto - fixing autoclose of style menu for firefox
authorJason Fowler <phalacee@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 02:52:52 +0000 (10:52 +0800)
committerDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 05:28:18 +0000 (13:28 +0800)
commitc1f10ffb240de709f9b4f44a3fa56c16c0d16bf3
tree96ee36af1350f82da4af9d98b01594f49eff272f
parentc4012e7e82186e082fff23d25be2c7d323be1ec9
MDL-41238 atto - fixing autoclose of style menu for firefox
lib/editor/atto/yui/build/moodle-editor_atto-editor/moodle-editor_atto-editor-debug.js
lib/editor/atto/yui/build/moodle-editor_atto-editor/moodle-editor_atto-editor-min.js
lib/editor/atto/yui/build/moodle-editor_atto-editor/moodle-editor_atto-editor.js
lib/editor/atto/yui/src/editor/js/editor.js