MDL-64774 user: Make email query case-insensitive
authorJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Thu, 21 Feb 2019 07:24:56 +0000 (15:24 +0800)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Fri, 1 Mar 2019 15:29:00 +0000 (23:29 +0800)
commitc1ff94f41e9de1a6f2b6af2dd84cb2017833f28e
treeb7b04f4789dd74e95829ad296bf852d4ab233411
parent2672f0366b71f053de72422cbd3d6f7ac44f882a
MDL-64774 user: Make email query case-insensitive
user/externallib.php