MDL-65806 Search: Solr does not find words in italic
authorsam marshall <s.marshall@open.ac.uk>
Thu, 30 May 2019 15:19:57 +0000 (16:19 +0100)
committersam marshall <s.marshall@open.ac.uk>
Tue, 11 Jun 2019 15:40:15 +0000 (16:40 +0100)
commitc2072891271ef9ba83612003e4f60499caa5d6e2
tree8ab44a2c82c0ab16ae02049753eb753d52cb9ff7
parentf3507273e9f5eb05bb05c24f390d2fc8bf2dcf0a
MDL-65806 Search: Solr does not find words in italic
search/engine/solr/classes/engine.php
search/engine/solr/tests/engine_test.php