MDL-56674 core: Fix test_get_all_observers
authorKenneth Hendricks <kennethhendricks@catalyst-au.net>
Wed, 2 Nov 2016 02:15:07 +0000 (13:15 +1100)
committerKenneth Hendricks <kennethhendricks@catalyst-au.net>
Wed, 2 Nov 2016 02:29:07 +0000 (13:29 +1100)
commitc213a306702216cf59f801420330bf2c56ba0341
treebdb101faa8ce07893849004e817395383b862af7
parentcad8adccc796f40ab11b1236cd637e9b987c17c8
MDL-56674 core: Fix test_get_all_observers
lib/tests/event_test.php