MDL-67861 core: Added $CFG->reverseproxyignore IP subnet list
authorBrendan Heywood <brendan@catalyst-au.net>
Wed, 5 Feb 2020 12:14:39 +0000 (23:14 +1100)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Thu, 5 Mar 2020 00:28:05 +0000 (01:28 +0100)
commitc2366b85b3e1692ed09bb142db148276f7e0e601
tree9ca8ab9acb9242633bce990da3ca32f02271bb5b
parent516c8aa5060593319db73d565a8271229d1f3303
MDL-67861 core: Added $CFG->reverseproxyignore IP subnet list

If your server is behind multiple reverse proxies that append to the
X-Forwarded-For header then you will need to specify a comma separated
list of ip addresses or subnets of the reverse proxies to be ignored
in order to find the users correct IP address.
admin/settings/server.php
lang/en/admin.php
lib/moodlelib.php