MDL-34441 tool_dbtranfer - fix codechecker warnings
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Wed, 25 Jul 2012 02:43:37 +0000 (10:43 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Wed, 25 Jul 2012 02:51:21 +0000 (10:51 +0800)
commitc237be89fbf3bae6ed885b3d10a456349050ed72
treeaad33333fc733619515d91597975a222adacf49f
parent55bf45167653d6f1797aa7308c1f46b06ccb68ef
MDL-34441 tool_dbtranfer - fix codechecker warnings

Since we were so close to perfection.
admin/tool/dbtransfer/cli/migrate.php
admin/tool/dbtransfer/database_export_form.php
admin/tool/dbtransfer/database_transfer_form.php
admin/tool/dbtransfer/dbexport.php
admin/tool/dbtransfer/locallib.php
admin/tool/dbtransfer/settings.php
admin/tool/dbtransfer/version.php