MDL-61838 report_progress: Add privacy files
authorMihail Geshoski <mihail@moodle.com>
Wed, 4 Apr 2018 05:34:00 +0000 (13:34 +0800)
committerMihail Geshoski <mihail@moodle.com>
Fri, 6 Apr 2018 01:00:02 +0000 (09:00 +0800)
commitc2384dde1368684b215f2a3206cb3ea583996626
tree222463b034bf9d21b6979a2e2d1eb542ddd2257b
parent2bd26607512c36aeb17b2e788fa7e985788ca777
MDL-61838 report_progress: Add privacy files
report/progress/classes/privacy/provider.php [new file with mode: 0644]
report/progress/lang/en/report_progress.php