MDL-40648 Use new function in parent class, increase sortorder.
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Wed, 17 Jul 2013 05:25:36 +0000 (15:25 +1000)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Fri, 19 Jul 2013 04:29:09 +0000 (14:29 +1000)
commitc276b739fd767962023db0f1f180f3baebbb2b55
tree3637ab9cfe3bd7f88baa65ecad9c17b623296d50
parentcbc2444e8ab98a7cfc7650d73b5409f318599fc1
MDL-40648 Use new function in parent class, increase sortorder.
lib/editor/tinymce/plugins/pdw/lib.php