MDL-65519 forum: remove profile link from started by column
authorRyan Wyllie <ryan@moodle.com>
Wed, 8 May 2019 01:32:22 +0000 (09:32 +0800)
committerRyan Wyllie <ryan@moodle.com>
Wed, 8 May 2019 01:37:01 +0000 (09:37 +0800)
commitc27e8d5010299b3716a29d8ed99ed39a6f0a91a1
tree2b6f7b2492a36c120472dfe57046be01fe129fc7
parenta411b499b98afc9901c24a9466c7e322946a04aa
MDL-65519 forum: remove profile link from started by column
mod/forum/templates/discussion_list.mustache