Merge branch 'MDL-59594-SIGINT' of https://github.com/brendanheywood/moodle
authorAdrian Greeve <abgreeve@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Jan 2020 02:38:51 +0000 (10:38 +0800)
committerAdrian Greeve <abgreeve@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Jan 2020 02:39:20 +0000 (10:39 +0800)
commitc282319a35e4a3dd190514064a733b4f6188e692
treee1bf3fd5273245d32a0159f78a6bbe1cc1602098
parentd29c986d9d98f03ea2f2ae4aad62d3e016696e8f
parentb15c53f4fa012f2c505e1e30dc53a5b44cc2ed89
Merge branch 'MDL-59594-SIGINT' of https://github.com/brendanheywood/moodle
version.php