MDL-35260 - version bump for course format settings
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Mon, 5 Nov 2012 07:01:58 +0000 (15:01 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Mon, 5 Nov 2012 07:06:12 +0000 (15:06 +0800)
commitc296ab7a4d2096d5880ce1fdb558fa4ad2f4788d
treec4eacfa5e159b260329352ed09fef701738e703f
parent3f798d4a3d11416c4c71df2038c1ec9422898e5e
MDL-35260 - version bump for course format settings
version.php