MDL-61899 tool_dataprivacy: Addition of js file and misc. updates.
authorAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Tue, 10 Apr 2018 03:51:26 +0000 (11:51 +0800)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Wed, 18 Apr 2018 16:17:10 +0000 (18:17 +0200)
commitc2aad2188a0d6c66f38cca04188ef818dfb7d7b0
tree01dcc16f09e752ce3d21fb0ff7d1f2279cdbdbb2
parenteb6b4c23684d32d8616ed5d1dca516c9935cda52
MDL-61899 tool_dataprivacy: Addition of js file and misc. updates.

Includes MDL-61489
admin/tool/dataprivacy/amd/build/expand_contract.min.js [new file with mode: 0644]
admin/tool/dataprivacy/amd/src/expand_contract.js [new file with mode: 0644]
admin/tool/dataprivacy/classes/metadata_registry.php
admin/tool/dataprivacy/classes/output/data_registry_compliance_page.php
admin/tool/dataprivacy/lang/en/tool_dataprivacy.php
admin/tool/dataprivacy/pluginregistry.php [moved from admin/tool/dataprivacy/dataregistry2.php with 91% similarity]
admin/tool/dataprivacy/settings.php
admin/tool/dataprivacy/templates/component_status.mustache
admin/tool/dataprivacy/templates/data_registry_compliance.mustache