MDL-33139 forum: indicate which user's post was edited
authorCharles Fulton <mackensen@gmail.com>
Mon, 21 May 2012 12:39:27 +0000 (05:39 -0700)
committerCharles Fulton <mackensen@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 May 2012 13:14:21 +0000 (06:14 -0700)
commitc2c071a27446e0bdbf3ec56a4d71156841ef6b8b
treeb7472301bf27ad92d61ab9ba5ba000b34b66e598
parent4f7f2a8828c346f9770554864089fcf1bbcf4bc6
MDL-33139 forum: indicate which user's post was edited
mod/forum/lang/en/forum.php
mod/forum/post.php