MDL-28466 remove the enrol_authorize data
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Mon, 15 Jul 2013 05:56:39 +0000 (13:56 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Mon, 15 Jul 2013 06:48:23 +0000 (14:48 +0800)
commitc2ca2d8e9126f7446b2440af228e6bae0adc67e0
treedb3115bc22b0982b648bdaad6d41ff31105d532f
parent5710055d410dfc4154191bc41e630320b8396516
MDL-28466 remove the enrol_authorize data

If there are no records, remove the plugin
lib/accesslib.php
lib/db/upgrade.php
lib/moodlelib.php
version.php