MDL-43349 cache: added back are_requirements_met calls
authorSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Thu, 9 Jan 2014 21:21:37 +0000 (10:21 +1300)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Thu, 9 Jan 2014 22:02:14 +0000 (23:02 +0100)
commitc2dc13a0178722ba4821ec4e28cb03233cdd923f
treea8e27310b9d9946dcdd89a1271c8067cbcf06a41
parent305e60a5e22752e9c00f1456ba4002a78f5ca7fa
MDL-43349 cache: added back are_requirements_met calls
cache/classes/factory.php
cache/classes/helper.php