MDL-52427 behat: Fixed question selectors
authorRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Tue, 22 Dec 2015 02:33:07 +0000 (10:33 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Tue, 22 Dec 2015 02:43:22 +0000 (10:43 +0800)
commitc2df9b3b90e428149f3b824555a537503db86133
treeb9993e94c29ffee14fd0c3f6b3fac3ee57c87050
parent8dccd20f769280aa3d85696eed4ca00c1b0e7176
MDL-52427 behat: Fixed question selectors

As class is changed, we need to convert selector
to check if class is contained, rather then checking
selecting with specific class.
lib/behat/classes/behat_selectors.php
question/tests/behat/behat_question.php