MDL-40541 need to be able to select random q
authorJamie Pratt <me@jamiep.org>
Sun, 14 Jul 2013 12:08:53 +0000 (19:08 +0700)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Tue, 23 Jul 2013 07:08:32 +0000 (15:08 +0800)
commitc2f2e7f008d899f48421325d4bc2295e216a21a7
tree9eeeffdf166b57da84dafd1cd4e93c0883e37877
parent388f04734599b95c6fbd73b1df987a5354a72f16
MDL-40541 need to be able to select random q

in unit tests
mod/quiz/locallib.php
mod/quiz/tests/attempt_walkthrough_test.php
question/engine/questionusage.php
question/type/random/questiontype.php