MDL-61899 tool_dataprivacy: Fix undefined property error
authorMark Sharp <m.sharp@chi.ac.uk>
Wed, 18 Apr 2018 15:14:37 +0000 (16:14 +0100)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Fri, 20 Apr 2018 06:38:51 +0000 (14:38 +0800)
commitc3002d2c3f42fda9c79541e92fff95a6ad6d54f1
tree3d7b3024face7119b33b19c471c2a07296b329a3
parent087353f909036705f75ef8c8cf282db9c0f49032
MDL-61899 tool_dataprivacy: Fix undefined property error
admin/tool/dataprivacy/classes/form/purpose.php