Merge branch 'MDL-70063-master-1' of git://github.com/mihailges/moodle
authorSara Arjona <sara@moodle.com>
Wed, 11 Nov 2020 15:31:21 +0000 (16:31 +0100)
committerSara Arjona <sara@moodle.com>
Wed, 11 Nov 2020 15:32:08 +0000 (16:32 +0100)
commitc33f9670195fbbccb3b54e7a4f8ca3031a1f1b20
tree7b0456f7c3878e3d6e48d36f0d157638de482505
parentf0b91724feb8b7a0947fb5062982336de56d4728
parentce76a3e89bbc70efdfffe450e6b37a7faa7198e6
Merge branch 'MDL-70063-master-1' of git://github.com/mihailges/moodle
blocks/tag_youtube/upgrade.txt