MDL-54847 weblib: Test media attributes individually
authorCameron Ball <cameron@moodle.com>
Tue, 2 Aug 2016 18:52:12 +0000 (02:52 +0800)
committerCameron Ball <cameron@moodle.com>
Tue, 2 Aug 2016 18:53:29 +0000 (02:53 +0800)
commitc353674f2173810585ef09559b306022cc245b2c
tree49b96b09ff905a1d6075350ece7cc95213f68b86
parentf31c65d784b91a36a16467fff7f62502171d2517
MDL-54847 weblib: Test media attributes individually
lib/tests/htmlpurifier_test.php