MDL-51702 blocks: Allow permission overrides in dashboard
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Mon, 11 Jan 2016 08:44:15 +0000 (16:44 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Thu, 21 Jan 2016 00:46:58 +0000 (08:46 +0800)
commitc35cf9bfcdd5a1eb7d852d4f4f6049028e3debbb
tree906aaa2a8c408498eb90c2beb445c97d69b9c116
parente8d5100212a925d095f8ca973442634ecbf4bec4
MDL-51702 blocks: Allow permission overrides in dashboard
blocks/tests/behat/configure_block_throughout_site.feature
lib/blocklib.php