MDL-40379 Files Prevent mobile network providers from modifying content.
authorMatteo Scaramuccia <moodle@matteoscaramuccia.com>
Sat, 28 Dec 2013 11:00:18 +0000 (12:00 +0100)
committerMatteo Scaramuccia <moodle@matteoscaramuccia.com>
Sat, 28 Dec 2013 12:56:19 +0000 (13:56 +0100)
commitc3a3f5405362ff15c764d3c2d9cc6fc670e8cf14
tree3ca4c77ab3c9562b6a4db2354271e4c76040a751
parentbbb291b7b71f32345eec8d8d20848cb8f9de7150
MDL-40379 Files Prevent mobile network providers from modifying content.
lib/filelib.php
lib/tests/filelib_test.php
lib/weblib.php
theme/image.php
theme/yui_image.php