MDL-28489 site news forum - support multilang filter
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Mon, 29 Aug 2011 12:24:27 +0000 (14:24 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Mon, 29 Aug 2011 20:03:04 +0000 (22:03 +0200)
commitc3b825e1b853aa5f676a192c1de6f62e772726c9
tree6ab3e1bff6a68465c24b723d52aad3fabfe0e99f
parent4ad6128920e71caafa29d57bfcbfff14d53de440
MDL-28489 site news forum - support multilang filter
index.php