MDL-44027 groups: remove some junk html
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Tue, 13 May 2014 08:17:14 +0000 (16:17 +0800)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Tue, 20 May 2014 03:40:37 +0000 (15:40 +1200)
commitc3c424a05cbc74bec8ce8ad0150776273d3aa1b8
treeb4f6372a8252f4cbcfece8253521513c6bd752fd
parent3bd9c97774a9f2ff4f6f79d471595f56566003ea
MDL-44027 groups: remove some junk html
group/autogroup_form.php