MDL-58523 mod_feedback: deleting response should reset completion
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Fri, 7 Apr 2017 00:08:23 +0000 (08:08 +0800)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 06:35:08 +0000 (14:35 +0800)
commitc3c97e2ee2302971136e10f7dedb59f95e7d46d8
tree11afd8576bdc134f7c393f0d0e22fc5b9760abb4
parent4c6063bff96984ed5c2c93f366fdf26c9bd304ef
MDL-58523 mod_feedback: deleting response should reset completion
mod/feedback/classes/completion.php
mod/feedback/lib.php