MDL-43338 quiz statistics : refactoring question statistics code
authorJames Pratt <me@jamiep.org>
Wed, 11 Dec 2013 09:59:27 +0000 (16:59 +0700)
committerJames Pratt <me@jamiep.org>
Fri, 7 Feb 2014 06:35:20 +0000 (13:35 +0700)
commitc3e2e754dd4ce93ed9542c363b86e78e9d04313b
tree9a3223d2482dad3e2c63c5d2514c7923fbe3318d
parent974c2cdc03caeb36ba714b9db551fb6c9e9303de
MDL-43338 quiz statistics : refactoring question statistics code

to improve readability and maintainability.
mod/quiz/report/statistics/report.php
mod/quiz/report/statistics/statistics_table.php
mod/quiz/report/statistics/tests/statistics_test.php
mod/quiz/report/statistics/tests/stats_from_steps_walkthrough_test.php
question/classes/statistics/questions/all_calculated_for_qubaid_condition.php [new file with mode: 0644]
question/classes/statistics/questions/calculated.php
question/classes/statistics/questions/calculated_for_subquestion.php
question/classes/statistics/questions/calculator.php