MDL-57417 navigation: fix legacy_activity_onclick_handler callback scope
authorJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Fri, 16 Dec 2016 04:01:46 +0000 (12:01 +0800)
committerJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Fri, 23 Dec 2016 00:40:17 +0000 (08:40 +0800)
commitc41883f0bbe732ce5fbc31f634f741925b5b4181
tree55099f73efd6ff2906058a18bb5b7c05023f2087
parentc4cf1c60f505f74c326fb4e96c9e8235b4d75dff
MDL-57417 navigation: fix legacy_activity_onclick_handler callback scope
lib/navigationlib.php