MDL-69238 core: Remove coursecat_sortable_records class
authorMihail Geshoski <mihail@moodle.com>
Mon, 20 Jul 2020 01:15:49 +0000 (09:15 +0800)
committerMihail Geshoski <mihail@moodle.com>
Mon, 27 Jul 2020 01:43:16 +0000 (09:43 +0800)
commitc4296f77e0bb07d1d058a7b0ec59023bb832d465
treed4258b99590f66ff75d6fa00c1f646ab48107330
parent94fdac9117db2fd0f2d999f0bdd822fab6193e52
MDL-69238 core: Remove coursecat_sortable_records class
lib/coursecatlib.php [deleted file]
lib/upgrade.txt