MDL-67061 core_h5p: List installed contenttypes/libraries
authorBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Wed, 6 Nov 2019 09:58:35 +0000 (10:58 +0100)
committerAmaia Anabitarte <amaia@moodle.com>
Sat, 9 Nov 2019 10:11:07 +0000 (11:11 +0100)
commitc43f99ca4715c985072f7b6c198deedcb1188c2b
tree578659151deca7d7369c7a8a87721bbc8607d3c6
parentf9db5892ec0fb8c1de22d19177879a876ec35d2b
MDL-67061 core_h5p: List installed contenttypes/libraries
h5p/classes/framework.php
h5p/libraries.php
h5p/templates/h5pdiv.mustache
h5p/templates/h5pembed.mustache
h5p/templates/h5perror.mustache
h5p/templates/h5plibraries.mustache [new file with mode: 0644]
h5p/templates/h5presize.mustache
lang/en/h5p.php