MDL-30175 cm_info - add support to external url icon images
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Mon, 7 Nov 2011 16:42:56 +0000 (17:42 +0100)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Mon, 7 Nov 2011 21:14:13 +0000 (22:14 +0100)
commitc443a1cdb684ae3045d652324e88a722120de52b
treed2829f9d1f4570388442ce8a89d85857afbb1aed
parent735de1c276df38517d4693eac77b448572ea49df
MDL-30175 cm_info - add support to external url icon images
course/lib.php
lib/modinfolib.php