MDL-62283 theme Boost: No nav drawer pref on small screens
authorKathrin Osswald <kathrin.osswald@uni-ulm.de>
Mon, 11 Jun 2018 09:29:57 +0000 (11:29 +0200)
committerKathrin Osswald <kathrin.osswald@uni-ulm.de>
Fri, 15 Jun 2018 11:14:28 +0000 (13:14 +0200)
commitc449fbcf7223edb2b478975dbe9230111c55a215
tree7aa87ad3e773af364cae995c27f7b6e72a3db65d
parent9e7c3978895c7cab585c2f5234ca536151d3bef6
MDL-62283 theme Boost: No nav drawer pref on small screens
theme/boost/amd/build/drawer.min.js
theme/boost/amd/src/drawer.js