MDL-61637 tool_dataprivacy: Context-based fetching
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Thu, 10 May 2018 13:54:56 +0000 (15:54 +0200)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Thu, 10 May 2018 13:56:50 +0000 (15:56 +0200)
commitc459409c1b9c6f3bb3ebec3d15b59ac9d6899a82
tree858db0f85d23468ab05d6d99620693fefdb694c8
parent02c7769422633f9b30ece28777e5b6f5a596eb49
MDL-61637 tool_dataprivacy: Context-based fetching

Blocks API do not provide methods to retrieve a list of
blocks without filtering by UI-availability. We need to
get course blocks based on their course context.
admin/tool/dataprivacy/classes/output/data_registry_page.php