MDL-28155 mod_assignment Using the this object instead of a string
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Wed, 11 Jul 2012 07:10:17 +0000 (15:10 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Wed, 11 Jul 2012 07:13:34 +0000 (15:13 +0800)
commitc465776d28c04b99374838c73a59ec099f0d26d7
treea9b6577fe8d4e060e1ba16c7642ff8b8fcb7477f
parent7073fa4c4af8fdd5c68866f156a9f8c031f7f5a2
MDL-28155 mod_assignment Using the this object instead of a string
mod/assignment/lib.php