MDL-49905 post_form: added hour option to timed forum posts
authorKyle Nguyen <kylemn@ucla.edu>
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 22:42:14 +0000 (15:42 -0700)
committerKyle Nguyen <kylemn@ucla.edu>
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 02:14:22 +0000 (19:14 -0700)
commitc46cb498f604c28577a7978fa6d7426a5a420557
tree4ed25da877804c62d02c7b85bf66a87be0b573e8
parentdf9981cfda0267d68e56c66390635c7d3b098794
MDL-49905 post_form: added hour option to timed forum posts
mod/forum/classes/post_form.php