MDL-65032 mod_forum: Pass the the entity factories into the vaults
authorPeter <peter@moodle.com>
Mon, 8 Apr 2019 02:18:28 +0000 (10:18 +0800)
committerPeter <peter@moodle.com>
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 03:56:23 +0000 (11:56 +0800)
commitc475fe410f9652cd6918f2adc8cd5c9bca7d8ee4
tree7067100a2d195e2359d501a1e5d0f70edce39f84
parentf5b4320ec50ef80f47b52a87e7d8a4dc238db9e5
MDL-65032 mod_forum: Pass the the entity factories into the vaults
mod/forum/amd/src/repository.js
mod/forum/classes/local/container.php
mod/forum/classes/local/factories/legacy_data_mapper.php
mod/forum/classes/local/factories/vault.php
mod/forum/classes/local/vaults/db_table_vault.php
mod/forum/classes/local/vaults/discussion.php
mod/forum/externallib.php
mod/forum/lib.php
mod/forum/templates/discussion_lock_toggle.mustache