Merge branch 'MDL-33365-master-3' of git://github.com/andrewnicols/moodle
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 08:29:19 +0000 (09:29 +0100)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Wed, 19 Aug 2015 16:30:29 +0000 (18:30 +0200)
commitc47a48d8f5e57378de340c52032bb714785b72e4
tree35b4927c816e4ff900e2df34f91466e53269d28f
parentcfd9279f3d4ee354e0f316d71bd3da62041dca9f
parent2300a312a4d42d29d5672a3230761805c7b14c7c
Merge branch 'MDL-33365-master-3' of git://github.com/andrewnicols/moodle