MDL-68753 lang: Use the updated strings in the tests
authorDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Tue, 26 May 2020 16:47:10 +0000 (18:47 +0200)
committerDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Wed, 27 May 2020 07:59:35 +0000 (09:59 +0200)
commitc47b174d4453ed10968fb028b428e88108232085
tree37ea73f5575eea7fdf9040fa2d426ab7b200ed24
parent026a12ec51f335dfb3c78c1918bf6a1d070d4225
MDL-68753 lang: Use the updated strings in the tests
contentbank/tests/behat/sort_content.feature
mod/quiz/accessrule/seb/tests/behat/edit_form.feature
mod/quiz/accessrule/seb/tests/event_test.php
mod/quiz/accessrule/seb/tests/rule_test.php