MDL-42643 course: Member in same group should only loginas
authorRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Wed, 20 Nov 2013 00:32:06 +0000 (08:32 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Tue, 7 Jan 2014 03:05:52 +0000 (11:05 +0800)
commitc49b7392a8701ff397d2963ddbe5eb11936951d1
tree5d2ad712f4d25fd1c95b7c09510503863d1e1635
parent87cf7ea783bfc13baebb833e3645518feb640281
MDL-42643 course: Member in same group should only loginas

If course groupmode is set to SEPARATEGROUPS, and user doesn't have
site:accessallgroups capability than only allow user to loginas if
current user is in same group as loginas user
course/loginas.php