MDL-49718 webservices: Fix forced format and force external text cleaning
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Apr 2015 12:38:30 +0000 (14:38 +0200)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Wed, 6 May 2015 02:56:09 +0000 (10:56 +0800)
commitc4a150219a10865c78738c76f38595c10d2f3458
treefd506806bf40e04690ca22f5f7ff6687bc0ce739
parent57d9a750e3da6708dba13513e9b05e84a895ad9f
MDL-49718 webservices: Fix forced format and force external text cleaning
lib/externallib.php