MDL-59030 analytics: New analytics indicators
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Mon, 28 Aug 2017 18:22:52 +0000 (20:22 +0200)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Tue, 29 Aug 2017 04:24:04 +0000 (06:24 +0200)
commitc4aa41b1ba2fbd62ea873c37658cc79c7e74d88c
tree43bb7f1a9ff74d0f8f76cb576b198d1814401f46
parentedee629d1ad0b75bc96944ebde5bf4ee911ce344
MDL-59030 analytics: New analytics indicators

- Completion enabled
- Potential cognitive depth
- Potential social breadth
course/classes/analytics/indicator/completion_enabled.php [new file with mode: 0644]
course/classes/analytics/indicator/potential_cognitive_depth.php [new file with mode: 0644]
course/classes/analytics/indicator/potential_social_breadth.php [new file with mode: 0644]