MDL-36069 - Right align TEXTAREA "Format selector" listbox, when in RTL mode (theme...
authorNadav Kavalerchik <nadavkav@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Oct 2012 08:19:31 +0000 (10:19 +0200)
committerNadav Kavalerchik <nadavkav@gmail.com>
Thu, 1 Nov 2012 18:18:04 +0000 (20:18 +0200)
commitc4b521116facb89fa119f226cdf70ca03f55cad3
tree6046d539622a5659f7caa88cb5cc43bd44d574ee
parentd402e05ba7bdd88482e58aeab5225329855db891
MDL-36069 - Right align TEXTAREA "Format selector" listbox, when in RTL mode (theme/standard)
theme/base/style/core.css