MDL-55255 mod_data: prevent direct script access to lib files.
authorStephen Bourget <steve.bourget@sau19.org>
Fri, 15 Jul 2016 21:01:43 +0000 (17:01 -0400)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Mon, 25 Jul 2016 08:39:57 +0000 (09:39 +0100)
commitc4b70cfc6119a3772b094215f122212f1398742f
tree3c688ceac7c798edf9aacc6c375358553d3b1ba3
parent90a8bdbfc0082651d0a60a4396947ce9cf5d43e5
MDL-55255 mod_data: prevent direct script access to lib files.
mod/data/lib.php
mod/data/locallib.php
mod/data/rsslib.php