MDL-51624 mod_lti: Rename function lti_view to lti_launch_tool
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Wed, 30 Sep 2015 19:33:09 +0000 (21:33 +0200)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Wed, 7 Oct 2015 12:53:00 +0000 (14:53 +0200)
commitc4c838ae82394e51da59c8785991693b46c4c381
treeda09ea1b0bf773390c7f643c753994237ccde9b9
parent4a06e4090895200dd8afd3491c72c5c1fb7fe85a
MDL-51624 mod_lti: Rename function lti_view  to lti_launch_tool
mod/lti/launch.php
mod/lti/locallib.php
mod/lti/upgrade.txt