MDL-51784 various: use __construct() for PHP7 compatibility
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Thu, 26 Nov 2015 02:49:58 +0000 (10:49 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Fri, 11 Dec 2015 04:48:24 +0000 (12:48 +0800)
commitc4d0b752a28078ba25871e6489487c32945418c8
tree1cc3c12b2e4267b4aad3616632916fb940963a27
parent05178f07451de6213ce8efe47edf2cbf16fa9991
MDL-51784 various: use __construct() for PHP7 compatibility
35 files changed:
backup/cc/cc_lib/gral_lib/cssparser.php
filter/tex/latex.php
grade/export/lib.php
grade/lib.php
lib/adminlib.php
lib/componentlib.class.php
lib/editor/tinymce/plugins/spellchecker/classes/SpellChecker.php
lib/editor/tinymce/plugins/spellchecker/classes/utils/JSON.php
lib/editor/tinymce/plugins/spellchecker/classes/utils/Logger.php
lib/editor/tinymce/plugins/spellchecker/readme_moodle.txt
lib/environmentlib.php
lib/evalmath/evalmath.class.php
lib/evalmath/readme_moodle.txt
lib/graphlib.php
lib/lexer.php
lib/mathslib.php
lib/searchlib.php
lib/tablelib.php
lib/upgrade.txt
mod/wiki/diff/diff_nwiki.php
mod/wiki/diff/difflib.php
question/category_class.php
user/filters/cohort.php
user/filters/courserole.php
user/filters/date.php
user/filters/globalrole.php
user/filters/lib.php
user/filters/profilefield.php
user/filters/select.php
user/filters/simpleselect.php
user/filters/text.php
user/filters/yesno.php
user/profile/field/checkbox/field.class.php
user/profile/field/menu/field.class.php
user/profile/lib.php